Division 1 Women

MVP – Kim Martin

MVP Runner Up – Lydia Gasparini


Division 3 Men

MVP – George Kikos

MVP Runner Up – Aaron Elea


Division 2 Women

MVP – Prue Walsh

MVP Runner Up – Sarah Cleaver


Division 3 Women Magic

MVP – Elizabeth Gasparini

MVP Runner Up – Chantelle Graham


Under 23 Boys Div 2

MVP – Joshua Neri

MVP Runner Up – Kael Singline


Division 7 Men

MVP – Thomas Elea

MVP Runner Up – Ryan White


Under 18 Girls Div 1

MVP – Jordan Gasparini

MVP Runner Up – Aimee Wookey

Coaches Award – Bridget Evenden


Under 18 Boys Div 3

MVP – Callum McCarthy

MVP Runner Up – Branden Morrison

Coaches Award – Mitchell Ollis


Under 18 Boys Div 4

MVP – Frankie Florio

MVP Runner Up – Jack Cassidy

Coaches Award – Aydon Cook


Under 16 Girls Div 1

MVP – Aimee Wookey

MVP Runner Up – Molly Kent

Coaches Award – Eliza Haugh


Under 16 Girls Div 2

MVP – Mel Simpson

MVP Runner Up – Sophie Hill

Coaches Award – Oliva Richards


Under 16 Boys Div 1

MVP – Patrick Johnstone

            Harry Den Dryver

Coaches Award – Oliver Armstrong


Under 16 Boys Div 3

MVP – Rhys Ginn

MVP Runner Up – Cooper Vaughan

Coaches Award – Josh Michalik


Under 16 Boys Magic Div 3

MVP – Jordan Gandolfo

MVP Runner Up – Rout Nyieth

Coaches Award – Brock Rosenow


Under 14 Girls Div 1

MVP – Grace Spehar

MVP Runner Up – Julia Akmacic

Coaches Award – Alyssa Cross


Under 14 Boys Div 2

MVP – Oscar Leavold

             Hamish Codd

Coaches Award – Jesse Mellor

Under 14 Boys Div 5

MVP – Xavier Gandolfo

MVP Runner Up – Jesse Wright

Coaches Award – Zach Messimore


Under 14 Boys Magic Div 4

MVP – Darcy Stack

MVP Runner Up – Billy Greaves

Coaches Award – Jack Flaherty


Under 12 Girls Div 1

MVP – Evie Moran

MVP Runner Up – Bonnie Cross

Coaches Award – Kiarni Low


Under 12 Boys Div 3

MVP – Sam Bolton

MVP Runner Up – Bailey Sutherland

Coaches Award – Brodie Bolton


Under 12 Boys Magic Div 3

MVP – Issac Gandolfo

MVP Runner Up – Sebastian Di Mauro

Coaches Award – Brayden Hudynski


Under 10/12 Girls Div 3

Amelia Di Mauro

Aweng Ayom

Charlee Sutherland

Elena Bozic

Emmalee Gray

Grace Rogers

Isabella Fancellu

Jayme Graham

Yazmin McBain


Under 10 B Boys Div 3

Aston Kellett

Cassidy Laidlaw

Dex Walsh

Griffin Sweeney

Harrison Messimore

Jordan Romeo

Sebastian Gandolfo

Club person of the year

George Kikos


Junior club person

Harry Moran

14 boys Div 2 – extra awards

Sixth man of the year – Will Stein

Rookie of the year – Mavrick Walsh

Best defensive player of the year – Noah Gillatt

Best rebounder – Lachie Gilligan

Most Improved player – Seth McCleish

 - Click Here :   I'd Like to Play for Dolphins !


 2020/21 Summer & 2021 Winter Seasons   Junior Age Groups :

Under 10 – born in 2012, 2013, and 2014

Under 12 – born in 2010 and 2011

Under 14 – born in 2008 and 2009

Under 16 – born in 2006 and 2007

Under 18 – born in 2004 and 2005

Under 20 – born in 2002 and 2003

Under 23 – born in 1999, 2000 and 2001

Some happy snaps of some of our finals teams! Congratulations to all players and coaches!! What an amazing effort to get there and represent our club!


Go Dolphins!


Hey Everyone, 


We hope you are enjoying your holidays!

Just letting you all know that the winter season teams are now posted under the 'Winter Teams' tab! These teams are the teams being entered into the winter competition with Basketball Geelong. 
Please be aware that some teams may change due to players dropping out/coming to the club, so we do ask you all to be patient as some teams may update/change during the holidays.

Players will be contacted by their coaches as soon as they receive their team sheets!

Coaches, as soon as we have finalised players and contact details your team sheets will be sent out to your emails.

If you have any questions or queries please don't hesitate to email either the junior girls, junior boys or senior co-ordinators.

Enjoy the rest of the holidays, Stay safe and have a great Easter!


Stef and the Committee

u23winHey everyone, 

What a great and successful Summer season we have had. Congratulations to all teams making finals and to those who brought home a flag! Well done to coaches and teams.

We hope you have a safe and great easter break. Winter season teams will be up on the website by the Thursday 6th of April.




The Dolphins Basketball Club is currently seeking experienced players for our Division 1 Mens side for the upcoming Champion Season. We are looking to strengthen an enthusiastic side that has only recently returned to playing at this level.

If you or anyone you know of are interested please contact David Tripodi on 0402670318



The Summer seasion is almost a wrap and the Winter season is just around the corner. If you haven't done so already please let your coach or the club know if you will be playing with the Dolphins Basketball Club. This is the main season of the year and priority will be given to those who can commit for its full length.

Congratulations to all our teams who have managed to make finals over Summer.

Good luck next week.